You are here

Our United Way Team

 

Administration


Dennis Carman
President & CEO
Tel. 508.583.6306 ext.105
Email: dcarman@uwgpc.org
 

 

Cindy Gillis
Director of Finance
Tel. 508.583.6306 ext.103

Email:cgillis@uwgpc.org

 

Darby Perkins
HR & Finance Assistant
Tel. 508.583.6306 ext. 107

Emaildperkins@uwgpc.org 

Community Impact
 


Kimberly Allen

Director of Community Relations & Marketing
Tel. 508.583.6306 ext.106
Email:kallen@uwgpc.org

Resource Development


Connie Hundt

Director of Resource Development
Tel. 508.583.6306 ext.104
Email: connieh@uwgpc.org
 

 

Joe Travers
Resource Development Associate
Tel. 508.583.6306 ext.102
Email:jtravers@uwgpc.org

 

Community Connections

Melinda Kneeland
Director of Community Connections & The Family Center
Tel. 508.857.0272

Email: melinda.kneeland@ccbrockton.org

 

Family Center Staff

Maria Brennan Program Manager
Yanick Mathieu Administrative Assistant
Alison Lopes School Liaison
Claudia Cunha Community Resource Specialist
Maryline Sakpo Community Resource Specialist
Wanda Guzman Community Resource Specialist