Chairman's Advisory Committee

2018/19 Chairman's Advisory Committee

Chris Baynes
Baynes Electric
John Decker
Bridgewater Savings Bank
Kim Hollon
Signature Healthcare
William McCann
Campaign Chair
Wells Fargo Advisors
Peggy Page
Plymouth Center for the Arts
Scott Sanborn
HarborOne Bank
Jim Smith
Rockland Trust
Chris Oddeifson
Tocqueville Chair
Rockland Trust
United Way Contact:
Laura Murphy, Director of Resource Development
508-583-6306 ext. 204